Alan Davis President 2013-14
President Alan Davis was persuaded to continue in office for a second year following the resignation of former Senior Vice President Steve Rakowski for personal reasons.

John Tobin Senior Vice-President 2013-14Diana Henfey Junior Vice President-2013-14
John Tobin is Senior Vice President and Diana Henfrey Junior Vice President for the Rotary year 2013/2014 respectively.